Second Day

Today was Day 2 of the new regimen. At this time 2 weeks ago, I wasn’t doing so well; today was fine. Other than being tired from not sleeping well, and a little dizziness, which could be from lack of sleep, I had a good day. I slept a couple of hours last night when I first went to bed, then was up the rest of the night.

I was able to get out to do a little food shopping and to Target for new jammies and underwear. Then I took a nap when we got home. My appetite is good, and so far no nausea or other symptoms. What a difference! The rest of the week will give me a pretty good idea of what to expect for the next three weeks since the side effects are cumulative.

Feeling encouraged. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Second Day

  1. I’m so glad today was better than this time 2 weeks ago! Keeping my fingers crossed (and praying too) for continued healing and good results!

Ruth passed away from cancer. Please remove from list

