Lost Day

What a week this has been. I have felt disoriented and unsteady for most of the time. Most of what I posted yesterday was written on Wednesday; I finished and posted it yesterday. Tuesday was a little strange as I didn’t know what to expect. I diligently drank tons of water so spent quite a bit of time in the bathroom. The staff assured me that the more I drank, the faster the nasty stuff would get flushed out of my body, and the better I would feel. So for two days, between drinking gallons of fluid, peeing out gallons of fluid, and sleeping, I’m not sure what else has been going on.

We went to have blood drawn today, and to have them look at a nasty little rash that popped up overnight. The rash is a fungus – easily fixed – and I’ll have the test results on Monday at my weekly appointment.

 

This seems to be all I can manage for today. ūüė¶

One thought on “Lost Day

Ruth passed away from cancer. Please remove from list

