NaNo Day 7

I’m behind again, but that’s okay, because a long weekend is coming up. And my characters are giving me fits. The main character from the beginning of the story, set some time in the 12th or 13th century has suddenly shown up in Regency London, and I have no idea how she got there. I guess I’ll have to just keep writing, and if I’m lucky, she’ll tell me how she got there and where she’s going. Then some crazy character showed up and looks like he might become another main character. Didn’t see that one coming at all. Maybe he’ll show up in London, too? Who knows! Stay tuned! 🙂

3 thoughts on “NaNo Day 7

  1. I’m behind as well. My story is so sloooooow. Trying to bust through the 10,000 word mark tonight. We’ll see. I have a terrible cold, so it will be muddled and muddy. Nyquil might actually help the writing!

Ruth passed away from cancer. Please remove from list

